Yasak Elma Episode 132: Release Date

Yasak Elma episode 132  is set to hit streams on Monday, 21st February 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Tuesday,  22nd February 2022. Depending on your region's time zone.

Turkish123February 15, 2022Views 5.9

Fans all around the world for the Yasak Elma of the next episode are looking what the release date and time for episode 130 Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online…

 

Yasak Elma Episode 132: Release Date

Yasak Elma episode 132  is set to hit streams on Monday, 21st February 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Tuesday,  22nd February 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone.

  • Central Time: Yasak Elma episode 132 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Monday, 21st February 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Yasak Elma episode 132 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Monday, 21st February 2022.
  • British Time: Yasak Elma episode 132 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Tuesday, 22nd February 2022.
  • Australia Time: Yasak Elma episode 132 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Tuesday, 22nd February 2022.
  • India Time: Yasak Elma episode 132 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Tuesday, 22nd February 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Yasak Elma episode 132 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Tuesday, 22nd February 2022.

We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.