Yargi Episode 17: Release Date

Yargi episode 17 is set to hit streams on Sunday, 23th January. For some, this may be a day later on Monday, 24th January 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below

Turkish123January 19, 2022Views 5K

Yargi Episode 17: Release Date

Yargi episode 17 is set to hit streams on Sunday, 23th January. For some, this may be a day later on Monday, 24th January 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below

  • Central Time: Yargi episode 17 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Sunday 23th January 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Yargi episode 17 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Sunday 23th January 2021.
  • British Time: Yargi episode 17 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Monday, 24th January 2022.
  • Australia Time: Yargi episode 17 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Monday, 24th January 2022.
  • India Time: Yargi episode 17 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Monday, 24th January 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Yargi episode 17 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Monday, 24th January 2022.

We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.