Uc Kiz Kardes Episode 2: Release Date

Uc Kiz Kardes episode 2 is set to hit the streams on Tuesday, March 1st, 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below.  

Turkish123February 24, 2022Views 3.6K

Fans all around the world for the Uc Kiz Kardes next episode are looking what the release date and time for episode 2 with English subtitles. Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online…  

 

 

Uc Kiz Kardes Episode 2: Release Date

Uc Kiz Kardes episode 2 is set to hit the streams on Tuesday, March 1st, 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below.

  • Central Time: Uc Kiz Kardes episode 2 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Tuesday, March 1st, 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Uc Kiz Kardes episode 2 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Tuesday, March 1st, 2022. 2022.
  • British Time: Uc Kiz Kardes episode 2 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022.
  • Australia Time: Uc Kiz Kardes episode 2 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022.
  • India Time: Uc Kiz Kardes episode 2 is set to be displayed online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Uc Kiz Kardes episode 2 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022.

 

 

Uc Kiz Kardes TV Series Story

Uc Kiz is a new intense drama of 2020 years (Three Sisters) The story of Uc Kiz Kardes is an adaptation of a best-seller novel of the Turkish author İclal Aydın with the same name.

We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.