Masumlar Apartmani Episode 54: Release Date

Masumlar Apartmani episode 54 is set to hit streams on Tuesday, 28th December 2021. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday,  29th December 2021. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below.

Turkish123December 29, 2021Views 1K

Fans all around the world for the Masumlar Apartmani of the next episode are looking what the release date and time for episode 53 Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online…

 

Masumlar Apartmani Episode 54: Release Date

Masumlar Apartmani episode 54 is set to hit streams on Tuesday, 28th December 2021. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday,  29th December 2021. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below.

 

  • Central Time: Masumlar Apartmani episode 54 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Tuesday, January 4th 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Masumlar Apartmani episode 54 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Tuesday, January 4th 2022.
  • British Time: Masumlar Apartmani episode 54 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Wednesday, January 5th 2022.
  • Australia Time: Masumlar Apartmani episode 54 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Wednesday, January 5th 2022.
  • India Time: Masumlar Apartmani episode 54 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Wednesday, January 5th 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Masumlar Apartmani episode 54 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Wednesday, January 5th 2022.

We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.