Kurulus Osman Episode 86 Trailer: Release Date

Turkish123March 10, 2022

Kurulus Osman Episode 86 Trailer: Release Date with English Subtitles __ Episode 22 trailer of season 3 of Kurulus Osman has been dropped on the YouTube __ Watch here with English subtitles ___ Learn what’s going to happen in the upcoming episode

Kurulus Osman’s Episode 86: Release Date

Kurulus Osman Episode 86 is set to hit streams on Wednesday, March 16th, 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Thursday, March 17th, 2022. depending on your region’s time zone. Check below.

  • Central Time: Kurulus Osman episode 86 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Wednesday, 16th March 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Kurulus Osman episode 86 is set to hit the streaming platform between 7–8 PM EDT on Wednesday, March 16th, 2022.
  • British Time: Kurulus Osman episode 86 can be expected to watch be viewed  12 – 1 AM BST on Thursday, March 17th, 2022.
  • Australia Time: Kurulus Osman episode 86 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Thursday, 17th March 2022.
  • India Time: Kurulus Osman episode 86 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Thursday, 17th March 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Kurulus Osman episode 85 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Thursday, 10th March 2022.

Kurulus Osman’s Episode 86 Trailer

We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.

Categories
Tags