Kurulus Osman Episode 85: English Subtitles

Kurulus Osman episode 85 is set to hit streams on Wednesday, 9th March 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Thursday, 10th March 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below.

Turkish123March 10, 2022Views 30.9K

Kurulus Osman episode 85 of season 3 with English Subtitles for FREE. Watch Kurulus Osman Season 3 Episode 21 with English Subtitles. Kurulus Osman is with its season 3 back which was released in 2019, Fans around the world have been checking up on the release date of the Kurulus Osman Episode 85. on IMDB has achieved a resounding 8/10, so you know the show comes highly like!

Kurulus Osman’s Episode 85: Release Date

Kurulus Osman Episode 85 is set to hit streams on Wednesday, March 9th, 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Thursday, March 10, 2022. depending on your region’s time zone. Check below.

  • Central Time: Kurulus Osman episode 85 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Wednesday, 9th March 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Kurulus Osman episode 85 is set to hit the streaming platform between 7–8 PM EDT on Wednesday, March 9th, 2022.
  • British Time: Kurulus Osman episode 85 can be expected to watch be viewed  12 – 1 AM BST on Thursday, March 10th, 2022.
  • Australia Time: Kurulus Osman episode 85 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Thursday, 10th March 2022.
  • India Time: Kurulus Osman episode 85 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Thursday, 10th March 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Kurulus Osman episode 85 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Thursday, 10th March 2022.

Kurulus Osman Episode 85: Questions

After a long and tough journey, Osman Bey has arrived at Kayi Tribe. His first objective is to capture Geyhatu and Vizier Alemşah, his eternal enemies. What approach will Osman Bey use to achieve his objectives? Konur Alp’s friendship with Osman Bey is revealed by Vizier Alemşah, who suspects Konur. What is the biggest peril that Konur faces?

Osman Bey comes up with a plan to capture Vizier Alemşah and Geyhatu. Both the vizier and the Geyhatu are in his hands at the end of the game. Will Vizier Alemşah be able to tell Osman Bey about his secret partner? The glass is overflowing for Seljuk Sultan Mesud, who believes Osman Bey has betrayed him and has traveled from Konya to Kay Obasi. He requests that Osman Bey hand over the Vizier Alemşah and Geyhatu. With Sultan Mesud, Osman Bey throws the bridges, saying, “Allow those closed eyes to open. Allow the oppressors’ blood to flow.”

The birth of Alaeddin brings an unexpected guest to the Tribe, who is overjoyed. What are the name of these guests who would have a major impact on Kayi Tribe? What drew them to the Kayi tribe in the first place? The tribe was disturbed by the news from Umur Bey, who had taken Geyhatu and Vizier Alemşah. Umur Bey’s funeral was taken to Kayi Tribe, where he was murdered while returning from a pilgrimage. When Malhun Hatun’s father was murdered, who killed Umur Bey, and why?

Watch Kurulus Osman Episode 85: English Subtitles

Disclaimer: This content is provided and hosted by a 3rd party server. Sometimes this servers may include advertisments. KayiFamilyTV does not host or upload this material and is not responsible for the content.

We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.