Kardeslerim Episode 42: Release Date

Kardeslerim episode 42 will release on ATV platform on Saturday, March 5th 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Sunday, 6th March 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below

Turkish123March 5, 2022Views 9.7K

Fans of the new tv series Kardeslerim episode 42 are looking of what the release date and time around the world. Here Kayi Family has set the episode schedule as per your zone time. Kardeslerim  was released on 20 Feb 2021 and has been going on a good rating since it aired.

 

Kardeslerim Episode 42: Release Date

Kardeslerim episode 42 will release on ATV platform on Saturday, March 5th 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Sunday, 6th March 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below

  • Central Time: Kardeslerim episode 42 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Saturday, March 5th 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Kardeslerim episode 42 is set to hit on the streaming platform between 7–8 PM EDT on Saturday, March 5th 2022.
  • British Time: Kardeslerim episode 42 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Sunday, 6th March 2022.
  • Australia Time: Kardeslerim episode 42 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Sunday, 6th March 2022.
  • India Time: Kardeslerim episode 42 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Sunday, 6th March 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Kardeslerim episode 42 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Sunday, 6th March 2022.

We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.