Kardeslerim Episode 35: Release Date Update

Kardeslerim episode 35 is set to hit streams on Saturday, January 8th 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Sunday, 9th January 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below

Turkish123January 6, 2021Views 5.8K

Kardeslerim is a Turkish series, Fans around the world have been checking up on the release date of the Kardeslerim Episode 35. on IMDB has achieved a resounding 5.6/10, so you know the show comes highly like!

Kardeslerim episode 35 trailer of ATV’s popular TV series, Kardeslerim, has been released. you can watch the trailer, it was seen that the ice between Doruk and Asiye melted and the two made peace.

 

Kardeslerim: Storyline

The journey of 3 brothers who work together to face all of life’s challenges, never breaking apart and drawing strength from one another.

 

Kardeslerim Episode 35: Release Date 

Kardeslerim episode 35 is set to hit streams on Saturday, January 8th 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Sunday, 9th January 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below

  • Central Time: Kardeslerim episode 35 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Saturday, January 7th 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Kardeslerim episode 35 is set to hit on the streaming platform between 7–8 PM EDT on Saturday, January 7th 2022.
  • British Time: Kardeslerim episode 35 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Sunday, 9th January 2022.
  • Australia Time: Kardeslerim episode 35 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Sunday, 9th January 2022.
  • India Time: Kardeslerim episode 35 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Sunday, 9th January 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Kardeslerim episode 35 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Sunday, 9th January 2022.

We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.