Kalp Yarasi Episode 29: Release Date

Kalp Yarasi Episode 29: Release Date Kalp Yarasi episode 29 is set to hit streams on Monday, 31st january 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Tuesday, 1st February 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below...

Turkish123January 25, 2022Views 4.6k

Fans of the Kalp Yarasi series around the world have been checking up on the release of season 1 episode 29. Season 1 of the Kalp Yarasi Turkish series was released on 28th June 2021 and is available to watch on ATV . on IMDB has achieved a resounding 6.5/10, so you know the show comes highly like! Kalp yarasi’s episode 29 trailer has been released. In the end episode; While Hande’s move stirs up trouble, Ayşe and Ferit’s love is questioned once again. What happens in the last episode of 29?

 

Ferit, our love has not been good for anyone. Nobody, not you, not me, not anybody else… People are suffering the consequences of our actions, he says. Ferit, on the other hand, wants to talk Ayşe out of leaving by stating, “Don’t mincemeat, don’t mince us.” Everyone thinks this because Hande claims in the new trailer to have lost her memory following the procedure.

 

Kalp Yarasi Episode 29: Release Date

Kalp Yarasi episode 29 is set to hit streams on Monday, 31st january 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Tuesday, 1st February 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below…

  • Central Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 29 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Monday, 31st january 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 29 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Monday, 31st january 2022.
  • British Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 29 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Tuesday, 1st February 2022.
  • Australia Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 29 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Tuesday, 1st February 2022.
  • India Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 29 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Tuesday, 1st February 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Kalp Yarasi episode 29 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Tuesday, 1st February 2022.

We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.