Destan Episode 7 English Subs: Release Date

Destan Episode 7 is set to hit streams on Tuesday, January 11th 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, 12th January 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below.

Turkish123January 2, 2022Views 2.5K

Fans all around the world for the Destan next Episode 7 are looking what the release date and time for episode 7 with English subtitles. Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online…

 

Destan Episode 7: Release Date

Destan Episode 7 is set to hit streams on Tuesday, January 11th 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, 12th January 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below.

 

  • Central Time: Destan Episode 5 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Tuesday, January 11th 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Destan Episode 5 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Tuesday, January 11th 2022.
  • British Time: Destan Episode 5 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Wednesday, 12th January 2022.
  • Australia Time: Destan Episode 5 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Wednesday, 12th January 2022.
  • India Time: Destan Episode 5 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Wednesday, 12th January 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Destan Episode 5 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Wednesday, 12th January 2022.

 

Destan TV Series Story

Dastan is an ornate form of oral history from Central Asia, Iran, Turkey and Azerbaijan. A dastan is generally centred on one individual who protects his tribe or his people from an outside invader or enemy, although only occasionally can this figure be traced back to a historical person.

We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.