Destan Episode 14: Release Date

Destan episode 14 is set to hit the streams on Tuesday, March 8th, 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, March 9th, 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below.  

Turkish123March 7, 2022Views 25.9K
Fans all around the world for the Destan next episode are looking what the release date and time for episode 13 with English subtitles. Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online…    

Destan Episode 14: Release Date

Destan episode 14 is set to hit the streams on Tuesday, March 8th, 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, March 9th, 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below.
  • Central Time: Destan Episode 14 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Tuesday, March 8th, 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Destan Episode 14 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Tuesday, March 8th, 2022. 2022.
  • British Time: Destan Episode 14 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Wednesday, March 9th, 2022.
  • Australia Time: Destan Episode 14 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Wednesday, March 9th, 2022.
  • India Time: Destan Episode 14 is set to be displayed online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Wednesday, March 9th, 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Destan Episode 14 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Wednesday, March 9th, 2022.

Destan TV Series Story

Dastan is an ornate form of oral history from Central Asia, Iran, Turkey and Azerbaijan. A dastan is generally centered on one individual who protects his tribe or his people from an outside invader or enemy, although only occasionally can this figure be traced back to a historical person.  DESTAN EPISODE 14 TRAILER FIRST TRAILER  
 

We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.