Destan Episode 12: Release Date

Destan Episode 12 is set to hit the streams on Tuesday, February 22nd, 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, February 23rd, 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below.

Turkish123February 17, 2022Views 11.9K

Fans all around the world for the Destan next Episode 11 are looking what the release date and time for episode 12 with English subtitles. Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online…  

 

Destan Episode 12: Release Date

Destan Episode 12 is set to hit the streams on Tuesday, February 22nd, 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, February 23rd, 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below.

 

  • Central Time: Destan Episode 12 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Tuesday, February 22nd, 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Destan Episode 12 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Tuesday, February 22nd, 2022.
  • British Time: Destan Episode 12 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Wednesday, February 22nd, 2022.
  • Australia Time: Destan Episode 12 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Wednesday, February 23rd, 2022.
  • India Time: Destan Episode 12 is set to be displayed online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Wednesday, February 23rd, 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Destan Episode 12 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Wednesday, February 23rd, 2022.

Destan TV Series Story

Dastan is an ornate form of oral history from Central Asia, Iran, Turkey and Azerbaijan. A dastan is generally centred on one individual who protects his tribe or his people from an outside invader or enemy, although only occasionally can this figure be traced back to a historical person.   DESTAN EPISODE 11 TRAILER FIRST TRAILER

 

Destan Episode 11 English: Countdown

We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.