Destan Episode 11 English Subtitles: Release Date

Destan Episode 11 is set to hit the streams on Tuesday, February 15th, 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, February 16th, 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below.

Turkish123February 9, 2022Views 3.5

Fans all around the world for the Destan next Episode 11 are looking what the release date and time for episode 8 with English subtitles. Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online…  

Destan Episode 11: Release Date

Destan Episode 11 is set to hit the streams on Tuesday, February 15th, 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, February 16th, 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below.

  • Central Time: Destan Episode 11 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Tuesday, February 8th, 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Destan Episode 11 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Tuesday, February 8th, 2022.
  • British Time: Destan Episode 11 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Wednesday, February 16th, 2022.
  • Australia Time: Destan Episode 11 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Wednesday, February 16th, 2022.
  • India Time: Destan Episode 11 is set to be displayed online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Wednesday, February 16th, 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Destan Episode 11 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Wednesday, February 16th, 2022.

Destan TV Series Story

Dastan is an ornate form of oral history from Central Asia, Iran, Turkey and Azerbaijan. A dastan is generally centred on one individual who protects his tribe or his people from an outside invader or enemy, although only occasionally can this figure be traced back to a historical person.   DESTAN EPISODE 11 TRAILER FIRST TRAILER

 

Destan Episode 11 English: Countdown

We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.