Baba Episode 3: Release Date

Baba episode 3 is set to hit the streams on Tuesday, March 1st, 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below.  

Turkish123February 24, 2022Views 3.KL

Fans all around the world for the Baba next episode are looking what the release date and time for episode 3 with English subtitles. Here we set the schedule of the episode’s release date and times online…  

 

Baba Episode 3: Release Date

Baba episode 3 is set to hit the streams on Tuesday, March 1st, 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below.  

  • Central Time: Baba episode 3 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Tuesday, March 1st, 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Baba episode 3 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Tuesday, March 1st, 2022. 2022.
  • British Time: Baba episode 3 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022.
  • Australia Time: Baba episode 3 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022.
  • India Time: Baba episode 3 is set to be displayed online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Baba episode 3 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2022.

 

Baba TV Series Story

The life of Emin Saruhanli, who has been at odds with his brother Mehmet Ali for years, will be told that suddenly changed with the plane crash.

We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.