Aziz Episode 11 English Subtitles: Release Date

Aziz Episode 11 is set to hit streams on Friday, 28th January 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Saturday, 29th January 2022. Depending on your region's time zone. Check below...

Turkish123January 22, 2022Views 9087

Aziz is a new winter Turkish series, Fans around the world have been checking up on the release date of the Aziz Episode 11. on IMDB has achieved a resounding 5.1/10, so you know the show comes highly like!

Aziz episode 12 trailer of Aziz, has been released. you can watch the trailer.

Aziz Episode 11: Release Date

Aziz Episode 11 is set to hit streams on Friday, 28th January 2022. For some, this may be a day later on Saturday, 29th January 2022. Depending on your region’s time zone. Check below…

  • Central Time: Aziz Episode 11 will be aired for fans between 6 – 7 PM CDT on Friday, 28th January 2022.
  • Eastern Time: Aziz Episode 11 is confirmed to hit on the streaming platform between 7 – 8 PM EDT on Friday, 28th January 2022.
  • British Time: Aziz Episode 11 can be expected to watch between 12 – 1 AM BST on Saturday, 29th January 2022.
  • Australia Time: Aziz Episode 11 time and date set to debut between 8:30 – 9:30 AM ACDT on Saturday, 29th January 2022.
  • India Time: Aziz Episode 11 is set to display online between 4:30 – 5:30 AM IST on Saturday, 29th January 2022.
  • Pakistan Time: Aziz Episode 11 is officially time set to air between 4 – 5 AM PKT on Saturday, 29th January 2022.

We need your support whether it’s $5 $10 $20.